Free Webstream Holidays Concert – Live from Joshua Bell’s NYC Home

288

Tune in this evening for a free holidays webcast event – streamed live from Joshua Bell‘s New York home

Titled ‘Musical Gifts: Joshua Bell and Friends,’ the evening will recreate the violinist’s family tradition of having friends come to his home to join in songs that celebrate the warmth, beauty and magic of the holidays season

Guests include: Renée Fleming, Michael Feinstein, Frankie Moreno and Rob Moose

Live broadcast commences at 7.00pm New York time (12 midnight London, 11am Sydney) at: www.medici.tv

Not to be missed!

Comments

comments

Advertisement