LIVE WEBSTREAM | 2015 Michael Hill International Violin Competition [WEBCAST]

410
Michael Hill International Violin Channel Cover

MH BOTTOM

FINAL 

7.30pm Saturday June 13th (3.30am New York, 8.30am London, 5.30pm Sydney)

  • VC ‘Young Artist’ Timothy Chooi (Canada) – Sibelius Violin Concerto in D Minor
  • Eunae Koh (South Korea) – Brahms Violin Concerto in D Major
  • VC ‘Young Artist’ Suyeon Kang (Australia) – Sibelius Violin Concerto in D Minor

 

 

 

 

Comments

comments

Advertisement