LIVE WEBSTREAM | 2015 Sarasate International Violin Competition [WEBCAST]

250
Sarasate Competition Cover

live_tape

GRAND FINAL – LIVE FROM PAMPLONA, SPAIN

7pm Saturday July 4th (6pm London, 1pm New York, 3am Sydney)

  • Angela Wee (17, USA)
  • Roberto Lakatos (23, Serbia)

Comments

comments

Advertisement