Thursday, October 19, 2017
Home Tags Jury Members

Tag: Jury Members

Jury Announced for Belgium’s Inaugural Queen Elisabeth Cello Competition

The 16 jury members for the 2017 Queen Elisabeth International Cello Competition have today been announced. The 2017 cello jury will comprise: Gautier Capuçon Marta Casals...


A password will be e-mailed to you. Please check your spam folder.