• Most Respected Classical Music Platform
  • #classicalForever

Joshua Brown

  Founded by Vadim Gluzman and Angela Yoffe in 2010, the NSCMF aims to provide Chicago’s North Shore with musical experiences of the same caliber as those found in

The first competition was held in 1987 and celebrated over three decades of music-making. The decision to end the festival was reached by the Leopold Mozart

A student of Hal Robinson and Edgar Meyer at the Curtis Institute of Music, Jason Henery will receive $5,000 and a number of performance opportunities

The 2020 Concert Artists Guild Victor Elmaleh Competition finalists are: Violinist VC Young Artist Nathan Meltzer Violinist Geneva Lewis Violinist Joshua Brown Cellist Gabriel Martins Soprano Axelle Fanyo Percussionist Britton-Rene Collins


Get ALL our latest conveniently by EMAIL

Our newsletter is trusted by over 100,000+ industry professionals around the world

We deliver news straight to your inbox and will never share your data.
You'll never miss a beat!

click left click right